The TechHelp Advisory Board is a group of seasoned manufacturing, business and economic development professionals whose experience, diversity, education, vision, and know-how provide guidance to TechHelp. The Board helps TechHelp stay on track and meet the ever-changing needs of Idaho Manufacturers. TechHelp Board meetings provide a forum where representatives from Idaho Universities, the private sector, and the public sector can come together to discuss needs and issues. In selecting members, the Board strives for geographic and sector balance to solicit a wide range of views and interests.

Manufacturers/Private Sector

Jim Bean
Preco, Inc.

Dave Player
Senior Vice President
Zions Bank

Rebecca Kuta
Senior Manager of Diversity & Inclusion
Micron Technology, Inc

Sean Brown
Rekluse Motor Sports

Public Sector and Services

Doug Covey
State Director
Idaho SBDC, Boise State University

(Non- voting)

Ryan Gray
SGW Designworks

(Non- voting)

Jeff Street
Director of CEED
Idaho State University College of Business

Michael Parrella
College of Agricultural and Life Sciences
University of Idaho

Dr. Barry Willis
Associate Dean for Outreach
University of Idaho College of Engineering

Rex Oxford
Assistant Dean for Research and Infrastructure
Boise State University College of Engineering

Dr. Pat Shannon
COBE Emeritus Professor
(COBE Dean 2008-2014)
Boise State University College of Business & Economics 

Dr. Tom Gattiker
Professor/Dept Chair, Information Technology & Supply Chain Management
Boise State University College of Business & Economics